Quest Friends!

Ep. 26: Questionable Measures, Part 8

November 5, 2018

Like a dog with its tail, our heroes chase down their leads.

Listen as they:

CLOWN around!

HOARD their experience!

FIB a little!

 

Transcript: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1V7zg0UUO6895331I6-KdXrH4b6vCt2tFd58a_4mRx1Y/edit?usp=sharing 

 

Follow our other accounts!

Website: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com 

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/ 

Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com 

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/questfriends 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA 

 

Intro/Outro music by MiracleOfSound

Intro: Friends (YouTube: https://youtu.be/uH-8TDe5s-E, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/friends-2)

Outro: Hitoshio (YouTube: https://youtu.be/m5Ahfl6gcH4, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/hitoshio)

 

Other Music/Sound Effects

"2 Legit" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Noise FX short 2" by MHRT: https://freesound.org/people/MHRT/sounds/403971/

"BakelitePhoneRing.wav" by HerbertBoland: https://freesound.org/people/HerbertBoland/sounds/29952/

'French Accordion Waltz" found via Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/french-accordion-waltz-4905

"Underwater_HullCreaking.mp3" by ohnobones: https://freesound.org/people/ohnobones/sounds/412766/

"Passionate French Waltz" found via Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/passionate-french-waltz-30368

"Quirky Romantic Spy" by LexinMusic: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/quirky-romantic-spy-57790

"Midnight Chase" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/2og0yVq6MzU 

"Lobby Time" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com (Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/)

"Santa Is Coming To Town" by Nicolai Heidlas: https://soundcloud.com/nicolai-heidlas/santa-is-coming-to-town-instrumental-jazz-swing-version

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4 

"Vanishing" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com (Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/)

"My Dark Passenger" by Darren Curtis: https://youtu.be/QAqqK1zVAGc

"Little Lily Swing" by Tri-Tachyon: https://youtu.be/uy0EsLhkUEE

"Hybrid Orchestral Steps" found via Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/hybrid-orchestral-steps 

"The Best of Me" by Kyle Decker: https://youtu.be/OOTAIwdiFlk

Play this podcast on Podbean App