Quest Friends!

Ep. 27: Questionable Measures, Part 9

November 19, 2018

Today's episode is like a rollercoaster: lots of ups, lots of downs, and lots of opportunities to feel sick to your stomach.

Listen as our heroes:

INVOKE their deity over a dozen times!

LEARN how to physics!

LIE, lie, lie!

Content Warnings: Implied graphic violence, loud volume (44:15)

 

Transcript: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1QXUn8Rn6C8igJZaRP1xiMccxt19rz5fmxJ-KEsa_Ato/edit?usp=sharing 

 

Follow Mandy Robertson on Twitter: https://twitter.com/mightymeller 

 

Follow our other accounts!

Website: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com 

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/ 

Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com 

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/questfriends 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA 

 

Intro/Outro music by MiracleOfSound

Intro: Friends (YouTube: https://youtu.be/uH-8TDe5s-E, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/friends-2)

Outro: Hitoshio (YouTube: https://youtu.be/m5Ahfl6gcH4, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/hitoshio)

 

Other Music/Sound Effects

"Into Uncertainty" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

“Stranger Tension 10” by Frequently Asked Music: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/stranger-tension-10-125725

"The Whip Theme  (Extended Version)" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com (Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/)

“Brassy Electro Swing” by Vitality: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/brassy-electro-swing-40591

“Surfing The Wave” found via Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/surfing-the-wave

“Electro Swing Party” found via Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/electro-swing-party-8289

“The Hunt” by HolFix: https://youtu.be/QMJZq7aJEkk

“Easy Bossa” found via Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/easy-bossa-53604

"Black Heat" by Ross Bugden: https://youtu.be/mhqnK65AZmM

"Come.Back" by Kyle Decker: https://youtu.be/knmfK9LNpGs  

“Friends” by SergeyWednesday: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/friends-5642

Play this podcast on Podbean App