Quest Friends!

Ep. 39: Crime and Courtship, Part 4

June 17, 2019

Our heroes try to find their sea legs. Unfortunately, the Jagged Dream already found theirs.

Listen as they:

PITY a sad, strange little man!

VOMIT (words)!

FIND themselves all alone!

Content Warnings: Grating Sounds (28:10-29:05, 32:05-32:15)

 

Transcript: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1H_WYLdeWqY0m7G9kXNP-4crn9ee_zhMvtyl5TqWPLSI/edit?usp=sharing

Map of the Prodigious: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1c3zoRZ4E9VbMc4fPJnAEbXGjM4dadc3g/view?usp=sharing

 

Follow Quest Friends! Online:

Website: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com 

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/ 

Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com 

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/questfriends 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA 

 

Intro/Outro music by MiracleOfSound

Intro: Friends (YouTube: https://youtu.be/uH-8TDe5s-E, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/friends-2)

Outro: Hitoshio (YouTube: https://youtu.be/m5Ahfl6gcH4, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/hitoshio)

 

Music Credits

"Into Uncertainty" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Casual Daily Scene" by FutureOrientedTriad: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/81509951/casual-daily-scene.html

"Strolling Along" by LevelUpMusicSolutions: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/103180970/cute-relaxing-positive-strolling-along-136-perfect-loop.html

"Christmas Logo 3 - Short Version" by FiluAndDina: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/63528749/christmas-logo-3-short-version.html

"drumroll2.aif" by ddohler: https://freesound.org/people/ddohler/sounds/34258/

"Trumpet Fanfare" by benjaminharveydesign (https://freesound.org/people/benjaminharveydesign/sounds/350428/) and n2p5 (https://freesound.org/people/n2p5/sounds/49477/)

"Romantic Accordion Waltz" by Maitr: https://audiojungle.net/item/romantic-accordion-waltz/9936357

"Vanishing" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Sad French Ballerina" by ozberg: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/38683327/fashion-film-sad-french-ballerina-solo-piano.html

"Lobby Time" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4 

"Scottish Highland" by Soundland: https://audiojungle.net/item/scottish-highland/14529552

"Metal squeaking chair.wav" by Razzvio: https://freesound.org/people/Razzvio/sounds/79571/

"The Haunting Clock" by Oscar H Caballero: http://www.oscarhcaballero.com 

"Running away (on solid floor)" by pfranzen: https://freesound.org/people/pfranzen/sounds/383073/

"Door, Front, Opening, A.wav" by InspectorJ: https://freesound.org/people/InspectorJ/sounds/431117/

"Door Slam.MP3" by FunWithSound: https://freesound.org/people/FunWithSound/sounds/361167/

"Inspiring and Motivational Epic" by bdProductions: https://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring-and-motivational-epic/20264237?ref=bdProductions

Play this podcast on Podbean App