Quest Friends!

Ep. 40: Crime and Courtship, Part 5

June 24, 2019

No no no no no no no no

Listen as our heroes:

MEET their roomates!

PREVENT a capsizing!

RE-JUMBLE solved puzzles!

Content Warnings: Grating Sounds (2:05-2:15), Drowning and Falling (44:45-45:20)

 

Transcript: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1fCe1o97B3OSuRb6jWD6CYk0rDXYCu_igWd4Pv-1aUeU/edit?usp=sharing

Map of the Prodigious: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1c3zoRZ4E9VbMc4fPJnAEbXGjM4dadc3g/view?usp=sharing

 

Follow Quest Friends! Online:

Website: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com 

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/ 

Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com 

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/questfriends 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA 

 

Intro/Outro music by MiracleOfSound

Intro: Friends (YouTube: https://youtu.be/uH-8TDe5s-E, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/friends-2)

Outro: Hitoshio (YouTube: https://youtu.be/m5Ahfl6gcH4, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/hitoshio)

 

Music Credits

"Romantic Accordion Waltz" by Maitr: https://audiojungle.net/item/romantic-accordion-waltz/9936357

"Casual Daily Scene" by FutureOrientedTriad: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/81509951/casual-daily-scene.html

"Wacko Waltz" by Jimpearcemusic: https://www.pond5.com/royalty-free-music/item/76882344-wacko-waltz-tuba-and-pizzicato

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4 

“menuDec.wav” by RunnerPack: https://freesound.org/people/RunnerPack/sounds/87032/

“UI Completed Status Alert Notification SFX002.wav” by Headphaze: https://freesound.org/people/Headphaze/sounds/277032/

"Great Fun" by Antarctic: https://audiojungle.net/item/great-fun/8294382 

"Cherished Times” by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Big Band" by PIANODAYs: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-band/23147286?s_rank=1

"The Heist" by Paper Yellow Music: https://youtu.be/sL1gVIgHfWo 

"Elevator" by Sakura: https://youtu.be/7RTBym6RVI0

"A Funny Quirky Waltz" by AlisterBunclark: https://audiojungle.net/item/a-funny-quirky-waltz/20487898?ref=AlisterBunclark

Play this podcast on Podbean App