Quest Friends!

Ep. 41: Crime and Courtship, Part 6

July 22, 2019

Classes begin. Dreams end.

Listen as our heroes:

UNCOVER the final two suspects!

REVEAL old crimes!

COOK very very poorly!

Content Warning: Harsh Whistle (33:20-33:25)

 

Play the official Roulettia module: https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/281776/Welcome-to-Swagtacular-Roulettia-A-Quest-Friends-Module

 

Transcript: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1k6LjSvC-_6bq7AsGrNcBiADNuMe-OSmvOxCyZvGiHp0/edit?usp=sharing

Map of the Prodigious: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1JCB3JYLT0TifKa_CPnRYSwCg-XZv3sei/view?usp=sharing

 

Follow Quest Friends! Online:

Website: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com 

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/ 

Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com 

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/questfriends 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA 

 

Intro/Outro music by MiracleOfSound

Intro: Friends (YouTube: https://youtu.be/uH-8TDe5s-E, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/friends-2)

Outro: Hitoshio (YouTube: https://youtu.be/m5Ahfl6gcH4, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/hitoshio)

 

Music Credits

"Christmas Logo 3 - Short Version" by FiluAndDina: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/63528749/christmas-logo-3-short-version.html

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4 

"Funny Circus Marching Band" by soundrosestudio: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/107181781/funny-circus-marching-band.html

"Lobby Time" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Casual Daily Scene" by FutureOrientedTriad: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/81509951/casual-daily-scene.html

"Electro Swing" by Egonus: https://audiojungle.net/item/electro-swing/14680973 

"Wacko Waltz" by Jimpearcemusic: https://www.pond5.com/royalty-free-music/item/76882344-wacko-waltz-tuba-and-pizzicato

"Vanishing" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Courageous Hero Theme" by Adam Monroe: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/50521951/courageous-hero-theme.html?ref=adammonroe

"Scottish Highland" by Soundland: https://audiojungle.net/item/scottish-highland/14529552

Play this podcast on Podbean App