Quest Friends!

Ep. 46: Crime and Courtship, Part 11

October 14, 2019

NANO FIGHT CLUB!!!

Listen as our heroes:

CHEAT the system!

FACE their rivals!

FORFEIT immediately!

Content Warning: Harsh Sounds (40:25-40:35), Volume (1:03:55-1:04:05)

 

Audition to sing in a Quest Friends! song (due Oct 31st): https://docs.google.com/document/d/1-UmGkUyySegx3od9A5EDXnrTunVMoP0r0kjjkWw-nsc/edit?usp=sharing 

 

Transcript: [Coming Soon!]

Map of the Prodigious: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1h81DsGIYEd_xuFkXDhxVa1MemWZ_55fE/view?usp=sharing

 

Follow Quest Friends! Online:

Website: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com 

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/ 

Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com 

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/questfriends 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA 

 

Intro/Outro music by MiracleOfSound

Intro: Friends (YouTube: https://youtu.be/uH-8TDe5s-E, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/friends-2)

Outro: Hitoshio (YouTube: https://youtu.be/m5Ahfl6gcH4, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/hitoshio)

 

Music Credits

"Christmas Logo 3 - Short Version" by FiluAndDina: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/63528749/christmas-logo-3-short-version.html

"Casual Daily Scene" by FutureOrientedTriad: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/81509951/casual-daily-scene.html

"Funny Circus Marching Band" by soundrosestudio: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/107181781/funny-circus-marching-band.html

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4 

"Romantic Accordion Waltz" by Maitr: https://audiojungle.net/item/romantic-accordion-waltz/9936357

"A Little Bit of Color" performed by Cole Burkhardt: https://coleburkhardt.carrd.co/

"Vanishing" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"boo 01.wav" by tim.kahn: https://freesound.org/people/tim.kahn/sounds/336997/

"Surreal State" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Goof Music" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/ZHCCh6fFARc

"Fifties Shopping Intro Extended" by TeknoAXE: https://youtu.be/G-ktarzSPbo 

"Sad French Ballerina" by ozberg: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/38683327/fashion-film-sad-french-ballerina-solo-piano.html