Quest Friends!

Ep. 49: Crime and Courtship, Part 14

November 19, 2019

It's time for our heroes to relax at the pep rally, a fun event where absolutely nothing can go wrong.

Listen as they:

CROSS-OFF another suspect!

REMEMBER their origins!

COMPETE for royalty!

Content Warnings: Grating SFX (24:35-24:42), Volume (44:30-44:40, 49:05-49:10), Partial Nudity (49:40-51:40)

 

Listen to Catching Up David
http://catchingupdavid.podbean.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CatchingUpDavid

Transcript: [Coming Soon!]

Sir Kentrim's V-Neck Swimsuit: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1aokeCAQbIbCFFyrsadqQVJwXBhlw7H_w/view?usp=sharing

Map of the Prodigious: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1h81DsGIYEd_xuFkXDhxVa1MemWZ_55fE/view?usp=sharing

 

Follow Quest Friends! Online:

Website: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com 

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/ 

Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com 

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/questfriends 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA 

 

Intro/Outro music by MiracleOfSound

Intro: Friends (YouTube: https://youtu.be/uH-8TDe5s-E, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/friends-2)

Outro: Hitoshio (YouTube: https://youtu.be/m5Ahfl6gcH4, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/hitoshio)

 

Music Credits

"Christmas Logo 3 - Short Version" by FiluAndDina: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/63528749/christmas-logo-3-short-version.html

"Into Uncertainty" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4 

"Big Band" by PIANODAYs: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-band/23147286?s_rank=1

"Lobby Time" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Scottish Highland" by Soundland: https://audiojungle.net/item/scottish-highland/14529552

"Quirky Little Tale" by ChristianA: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/22825479/quirky-little-tale-57-sec-loop-variant.html

"Romantic Accordion Waltz" by Maitr: https://audiojungle.net/item/romantic-accordion-waltz/9936357

"Vanishing" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Black Heat" by Ross Bugden: https://youtu.be/mhqnK65AZmM

Additional Music from Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/