Quest Friends!

Ep. 52: Crime and Courtship, Part 17

February 10, 2020

It's Prom de Plume! Time for dancing, time for flirting, time for hunting down the leader of a world-ending cult... you know, the usual.

Listen as our heroes:

REVEAL their hand!

DANCE to their own tune!

CONFRONT Ezra?

Content Warnings: Volume (32:40-32:45), Food (47:25-47:50, 58:40-1:01:25), Harsh SFX (1:12:20-1:12:40)

 

Transcript: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1P2LLezdS-C8nPI_GMxv0zgxFX950RBHal5Xtgsg0b50/edit?usp=sharing

 

Hopper's new hat (drawn by Mandy Robertson):  https://drive.google.com/file/d/17mFLCMGshfmpcxIM1CBtU0ln5--KaFjT/view?usp=sharing

 

Follow Quest Friends! Online:

Website: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com 

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/ 

Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com 

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/questfriends 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA 

 

Intro/Outro music by MiracleOfSound

Intro: Friends (YouTube: https://youtu.be/uH-8TDe5s-E, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/friends-2)

Outro: Hitoshio (YouTube: https://youtu.be/m5Ahfl6gcH4, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/hitoshio)

 

Music Credits

"Casual Daily Scene" by FutureOrientedTriad: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/81509951/casual-daily-scene.html

"Lobby Time" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Flying High" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Big Band" by PIANODAYs: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-band/23147286?s_rank=1

"Inspiring and Motivational Epic" by bdProductions: https://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring-and-motivational-epic/20264237?ref=bdProductions

"Romantic Accordion Waltz" by Maitr: https://audiojungle.net/item/romantic-accordion-waltz/9936357

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4 

"Into Uncertainty" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Quirky Little Tale" by ChristianA: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/22825479/quirky-little-tale-57-sec-loop-variant.html

"Vanishing" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Scottish Highland" by Soundland: https://audiojungle.net/item/scottish-highland/14529552

“menuDec.wav” by RunnerPack: https://freesound.org/people/RunnerPack/sounds/87032/

"The Sunshine Junction" written by Kyle Decker and performed by Hazel Stapp (https://twitter.com/Hazel_da_Basil) and Violet Kawi (https://twitter.com/kawiwhispers)

Additional Music from Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/