Quest Friends!

The Cookie Candidate feat. Totalus Rankium, Part 1

August 3, 2020

Madeline, A.Lex, and Ig are sent on a diplomatic mission to The United States of Numenerica, and for the first time it's not their fault everything falls to pieces.

Listen as the BBs:

COMPETE in a heated shuffleboard competition!

SCARE some new friends!

LEARN about Democracy?

Content Warning: Fire, Bad Audio (14:40-17:20), Volume (16:15-16:30)

 

Listen to Quest Friends! https://www.questfriendspodcast.com/about

Listen to The Cookie Crew: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com/cookiecrew

 

Listen to Totalus Rankium: https://totalusrankium.wordpress.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TotalusRankium

 

Follow Quest Friends! Online:

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/ 

Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA 

 

Music Credits

"Great Fun" by Antarctic: https://audiojungle.net/item/great-fun/8294382 

"Sports Cinematic" by audiomarket: https://www.pond5.com/royalty-free-music/item/41970144-sports-cinematic-energy-rock-hard-guitar-background?ref=audiomarket

"Goof Music" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/ZHCCh6fFARc

"Discovery New World" by RomanStyopin: https://www.pond5.com/royalty-free-music/item/38203311-discovery-new-world-strings-piano-beat-cinema?fbclid=IwAR1rCht-q1ijAv38GK4nSYokcgv1O5rLNnHtCftpSuOB1jk4CwUDocyhtbc 

"Hall of the Mountain King" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"A Funny Quirky Waltz" by AlisterBunclark: https://audiojungle.net/item/a-funny-quirky-waltz/20487898?ref=AlisterBunclark

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4 

"Intense Nervous Scared Suspense Noises" by FesliyanStudios Background Music: https://youtu.be/X3e5eg1PEjo

"Road Trip" by SKANDR: https://soundcloud.com/skandrofficial/road-trip

Additional Music from Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/

Play this podcast on Podbean App