Quest Friends!

The Cookie Crew, Part 1

September 10, 2018

They've got spunk. They've got moxie. And, most importantly: they've got cookies.

Listen as the crew:

PONDERS the appearance of a spontaneous spellslinger!

AGREES to ignore unsettling backstories!

EXPOUNDS upon every Ninth World meal they can!

 

Transcript: https://docs.google.com/document/d/11lktuBHs-sxfjX6LJJyb_TjItWbVZm9IJ_B_EYj3LQI/edit?usp=sharing

Learn more about Women in Tabletop Gaming Month: http://womenintabletopgaming.com 
 

Follow our other accounts!

Website: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com 

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/ 

Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com 

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/questfriends 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA 

 

Music/Sound Effects

"Great Fun" by Antarctic: https://audiojungle.net/item/great-fun/8294382 

"Winter Morning" by AlisterBunclark: https://audiojungle.net/item/winter-morning/20807487?s_rank=62

"Queen of the Skies" by Nicolai Heidlas: https://youtu.be/1StjgRTfJg4

"Start Engine.wav" by henrique85n: https://freesound.org/people/henrique85n/sounds/160442/

"Goof Music" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/ZHCCh6fFARc

"A Funny Quirky Waltz" by AlisterBunclark: https://audiojungle.net/item/a-funny-quirky-waltz/20487898?ref=AlisterBunclark

"In Light of Darkness" by Jay Man: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"With Honor" by pinkzebra: https://audiojungle.net/item/with-honor/3166218?ref=pinkzebra

"Lobby Time" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com (Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/)

"Upbeat Summer Pop" by MorningLIghtMusic: https://audiojungle.net/item/upbeat-summer-pop/21617617?ref=MorningLightMusic

"Royalty Free Trippy Trap Beat" by Annex: https://soundcloud.com/annexxxxxx/royalty-free-trippy-trap-beat

"Road Trip" by SKANDR: https://soundcloud.com/skandrofficial/road-trip 

 

Play this podcast on Podbean App