Quest Friends!

The Cookie Crew, Part 3

October 15, 2018

The crew puts together a plan to pawn off terrible cookies and save a mild acquaintance. 

Listen as they:

SING sweet songs!

TUNE into action!

ASSURE you that backup is coming, no seriously, we promise!

 

Transcript: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1GR2YZvC79HTkZI7TAYoKC244FQcsjM8urnqKPYjIsTM/edit?usp=sharing

Purchase Quest Friends stickers/shirts/posters here: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com/shop

 

Follow our other accounts!

Website: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com 

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/ 

Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com 

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/questfriends 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA 

 

Music/Sound Effects

"Great Fun" by Antarctic: https://audiojungle.net/item/great-fun/8294382 

 "Western Story" found via Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/western-story-25586

"City Jaunt" by Jay Man/OurMusicBox: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Lobby Time" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com (Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/)

"Ride the Lighting" found via Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/ride-the-lighting

"Halloween Heroes" found via Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/halloween-heroes

"G13.1-22-Old Car on Rough Road.wav" by craigsmith: https://freesound.org/people/craigsmith/sounds/438049/

"Dark Outlaw Rock" by Voidcore: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/dark-outlaw-rock-90202

"Car Engine, Exterior, B.wav" by InspectorJ: https://freesound.org/people/InspectorJ/sounds/345557/

"Engine running w/sounds of rain and wipers (new title test)" by Maurice_J_K: https://freesound.org/people/Maurice_J_K/sounds/353595/

“Village Consort” by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com (Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/)

"Goof Music" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/ZHCCh6fFARc 

"Road Trip" by SKANDR: https://soundcloud.com/skandrofficial/road-trip 

Play this podcast on Podbean App