Quest Friends!

The Cookie Crew, Part 4

October 29, 2018

The crew's quest comes to a close. But will this finale be bitter, like a Snapoa, or sweet, like any reasonable cookie?

Listen as the crew:

DAZZLES their foes with all the colors of the rainbow!

CONTINUES to wait for backup!

BECOMES a brigade!

 

Transcript: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1t-WMsF7sU_5tasmHqKdKOQtI7r4QH-Ea8XJDG_YmzxY/edit?usp=sharing

Listen to Cinema Science at http://cinemasciencepodcast.com/ 

 

Follow our other accounts!

Website: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com 

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/ 

Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com 

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/questfriends 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA 

 

Music/Sound Effects

"Great Fun" by Antarctic: https://audiojungle.net/item/great-fun/8294382 

"Funny Sneaky Comedy Cute Comic" by Eitan Epstein Music: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/funny-sneaky-comedy-cute-comic-63341

"Upbeat Action Rock" found via Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/upbeat-action-rock-12924

"Racing Day" found via Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/racing-day 

"Corporate Inspirational Uplifting" by musicaround: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/corporate-inspirational-uplifting-117271

"Background Dark Music" by Mattia Cupelli: https://youtu.be/GWtwTnfyIpg 

"Calm Corporate Inspirational" found via Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/stock-music/calm-corporate-inspirational-44509 

"Wallpaper" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com (Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/)

 

Play this podcast on Podbean App