Quest Friends!

The Cookie Two, Part 1

July 1, 2019

Four diplomats. One recipe. Zero chance of success.

Listen as the BBs:

ADD a new member!

WRITE to family!

LIE about arson!

Content Warning: Arson (44:35-44:50)

 

Learn more about Women in Tabletop Gaming Month: http://womenintabletopgaming.com 

Transcript: https://docs.google.com/document/d/15WQMte5zhfRDrqo37_VjMzGvgMzcwWVEvCbJknBDWB8/edit?usp=sharing
 

Follow our other accounts!

Website: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com/cookiecrew

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/ 

Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com 

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/questfriends 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA 

 

Music/Sound Effects

"Great Fun" by Antarctic: https://audiojungle.net/item/great-fun/8294382 

"Winter Morning" by AlisterBunclark: https://audiojungle.net/item/winter-morning/20807487?s_rank=62

"A Funny Quirky Waltz" by AlisterBunclark: https://audiojungle.net/item/a-funny-quirky-waltz/20487898?ref=AlisterBunclark

"Discovery New World" by RomanStyopin: https://www.pond5.com/royalty-free-music/item/38203311-discovery-new-world-strings-piano-beat-cinema?fbclid=IwAR1rCht-q1ijAv38GK4nSYokcgv1O5rLNnHtCftpSuOB1jk4CwUDocyhtbc

"Hall of the Mountain King" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Goof Music" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/ZHCCh6fFARc

"Romantic Accordion Waltz" by Maitr: https://audiojungle.net/item/romantic-accordion-waltz/9936357

"Lobby Time" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Road Trip" by SKANDR: https://soundcloud.com/skandrofficial/road-trip 

Play this podcast on Podbean App